Wedding Pictures!

After a long wait, Kyle and I finally have some of our temple wedding pictures! The second half from our reception will be coming in a couple weeks. Because our wedding took place during the time full of weddings, we had to wait. But the wait was well worth it. The final product is wonderful and I love how they turned out. For a sneak peak you can go to http://www.winkfotosblog.com/ to check out some of the photos. I will also be posting them on here as soon as I can. For now, here are a few of my favorites.

Thoughts?

