World of Dance

Last week, I spent all of my evenings rehearsing and performing in World of Dance, with CDT. Though I was only in two pieces through the course of the show, I loved being able to be on stage again. Besides having my toenail ripped up during a performance and spill blood everywhere, the shows all went well, and I feel like we presented a good representation of contemporary dance. Now that last week is over, I’m needing a weekend… too bad I have to wait through another school week. However, here are some photos from the week that capture some of my favorite people.

Thanks to all the people who came to support us, including my wonderful family and handsome husband. I can’t thank you enough for your support. Love you!

Thoughts?

