Adventure Is Out There Giveaway! – Closed

I have always loved making jewelry. I’ve been making my own jewelry as long as I can remember. It was just a hobby until Kyle suggested that I try to sell it. I thought about it for a while but decided against it. That is until I noticed how many people were commenting on the pieces I had made. Since my summer schedule was much less busy (thanks to being a teacher), I spent some of that time creating jewelery and recently decided to open up shop.

I created my shop around another thing I love, the ocean. Each time I visit it, I am swept away by its beauty.  That inspiration led me to create Deep as the Ocean, an Etsy shop featuring a variety of pieces, all inspired by the ocean. The On the Yacht Necklace and Earrings (pictured below) are just one of the many items found in the shop, and is today’s giveaway. We have recently returned from Mexico, so I thought it would be the perfect way to start off the posts for our vacation to the ocean.

To enter this giveaway, you must be a follower of Adventure Is Out There (you can sign up for email updates or through wordpress.com). Once you are following the blog, comment below to let me know you are following the blog and how you would style the necklace and earrings. Two additional entries can be made. The first additional entry is made by visiting the Deep as the Ocean shop and commenting below what your favorite item was. The second additional entry is to follow, or following kyleandjeneca on Instagram and commenting on this blog post that you are currently a follower.

This giveaway will close Saturday, November 9th. At that time, a random entry will be chosen and the follower will be contacted for shipping information. Good luck!

14 thoughts on “Adventure Is Out There Giveaway! – Closed

  1. I totes follow your blog! And the color of this necklace is fantastic and could go with numerous styles! Mostly I have a little (modest) black dress and some gold flats that need this necklace…

Thoughts?

