One Year Older

DSC_0511

Someone had a birthday! We celebrated with all of Kyle’s favorite things; friends, barbecue, and a ice cream cake. And to top it off, the bad Minnesota weather gave way to a beautifully sunny day. Seriously, what could be better than spending your birthday with that combination?

I am so lucky I have this guy in my life. Kyle is such a hard worker, spiritually minded, handsome, fun loving husband. He knows just what to do and say when I’ve had a bad day. He loves to serve others, he loves to travel, and spoils me more than I deserve. He is, undoubtedly, the best thing that ever happened to me!

One thought on “One Year Older

Thoughts?

